Skip to content

Tiredness doesn’t feel good…

October 12, 2008

Wow. It’s Sunday night and I feel terrible. I woke up @ 7 AM this morning because we had to get ready for the party before church… at 9:30 we left and reached church at 10:00, half an hour early for the 10:30 service. Anyways, we waited it out, chatted with friends until it was time for church then split up as I went to Senior High Sunday School, and my siblings went to Flipside or the service. After a 2 hour sunday school (which was way deep, maybe that’s where I get my deep posts from, LOL!!) we met eachother and headed for the van, the store, McDonald’s and then home. Once we got home, we had five minutes to get ready for Evey’s birthday party at 1:00. Hardly anyone out of the near 400 invited came… only Evey’s other grandparents and their kids, and two family friends. Oh, and my sister’s bodygaurd… (I’ll explain later) Adam. It was fun, although I am so tired now.. it’s 9:35 PM Central, which is late for a very busy day. I am waiting for my parents to get home from the movie theater so I can go to bed, because Narnia’s already asleep and 2sarai2 is getting ready for bed, so someone has to stay awake and hold the fort. Me. It is unnaturally amazing how big of a headache one can have when they’ve been stuffed full of birthday cake, dinner mints, and Sunday School. I guess there are some things that a person can have too much  of, and cake is one of them. Really. Anyways, I met my brothers and sisters-in-law, who are very adorable and I didn’t know existed. 😉

Oh, by the way, Polar Invasion is coming along nicely, I can’t think of an ending right now but I’m working on it. I can’t wait until I can post it all for you guys to see. As soon as I finish this book, I will start on another. I love writing, although I’m not a pro yet. Hey, who knows, after I’m a retired astronaut I may write science fiction books. 🙂
Stellar

16 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2008 3:15 pm

    Ouch! I hate waking up before 9:30, its like a crime! 😆 even though I have 2 get up @ 6:30 for school!
    Anyway Good luck with the ‘holding fort’ thing!
    I’d like to see your name on Books ‘Written by Stellar Andromeda Aldrin’ 😀

  2. October 14, 2008 9:02 am

    That would be cool! 🙂 Well, fifty years from now, if you DO see a book with the name Stellar Andromeda Aldrin, you’ll know. If I become famous you can tell all of your friends that you actually TALKED to me, LOL. 🙂

  3. October 14, 2008 5:21 pm

    if you become famous, and someone cums up 2 u and says hi im wurburt, remember that it will probably be me, and dont call security on me lol

  4. October 14, 2008 6:22 pm

    It is impossible to have too much cake!!!

  5. October 15, 2008 12:47 am

    Yes! Just as long as you don’t forget the ‘little people’ who urged you & encouraged you when you started out publishing story on the internet! 😆

  6. October 15, 2008 8:49 am

    I’d never forget you guys- and you aren’t little people, you are HUGE to me!

  7. October 15, 2008 3:16 pm

    Oh sucks! 😳

  8. October 15, 2008 3:17 pm

    I MEANT SHUCKS

  9. October 15, 2008 5:22 pm

    lol

  10. October 15, 2008 10:58 pm

    😆

  11. October 16, 2008 2:11 am

    I
    AM
    SO
    BORED
    I
    NEED
    A
    HOBBY
    ANY
    SUGGESTIONS

  12. October 16, 2008 4:23 pm

    baseball

  13. October 16, 2008 6:45 pm

    Sewing?? 🙂 How about piano? That’s always fun.

  14. October 17, 2008 12:08 am

    Sorry, Baseball just isn’t played in Ausatralia. Sewing mmmm Piano I hate playing stuff! 😆
    Likme ‘da new ‘ya nknow ‘setting’

  15. October 17, 2008 9:18 am

    How about soccer?? Everyone plays soccer! 🙂

  16. October 17, 2008 1:59 pm

    what about… drums, or singing and u could start a band, that will take lots of time…

Leave a Reply

