Skip to content

MEA weekend.. your thoughts??

October 16, 2008

I LOVE MEA WEEKEND! IT MEANS MORE FUN FOR ME!!! 🙂 I had alot of fun today. I saw friends I haven’t seen in forever and I also found out that we now get POLLS in our posts. Sounds cool! I prefer the old no-sign up one, though. This post is going to be a short one, because, as you can tell, I am just rambling about things that don’t matter. And, I have too big of a headache to think about doing a deep post right now. I would like to thank a new friend of mine, XRD, and tell you guys to PLEASE check his site out. Today he made a post about Watex and copy & pasted some of my post onto it. He honestly beleives my post I’ve made about Watex (which I appreciate, because there is probably alot of people out there that don’t). Anyway, to better news. I’m tired and need to quit typing or my fingers are going to fall off. And that would be bad. So, since I’m bored, I’m going to change the theme… tell me what you think when I change it.

 

Stellar

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2008 12:10 am

    AWSOME theme! Luurve it! wats XRD’s site? I’ll go! 🙂

  2. October 17, 2008 9:19 am

    xrdpenguin.wordpress.com

    😉

  3. October 17, 2008 3:29 pm

    thxs

  4. October 17, 2008 4:47 pm

    that watec post is a old one isnt it? Well anyway i made this post that involves everyone i have known in wordpress and have described them in the post mostly complimenting them. I would like to see what you think! :p
    http://npfansite.wordpress.com/2008/10/17/if-your-name-is/#comments

  5. October 17, 2008 9:08 pm

    I think it’d be cool if Opus came back with a blog, don’t you? I like this theme! I think it suits your site…lol.

  6. October 17, 2008 10:30 pm

    EDITED FOR ADVERTISING

  7. October 18, 2008 6:52 am

    stellar, i went to watexs site (b4 it was closed down) and asked if he remembered you, i checked back the next day and it said
    wurburt45348
    m/dd/yy
    31. spam!!! quit spamming me people!

    i think that is really weird!!!!! and thats kinda mean of him, im glad his site got shut down.

  8. October 18, 2008 12:44 pm

    That is kinda weird, Wurburt!

  9. October 18, 2008 2:11 pm

    Lol, that’s weird Wurburt.

  10. October 20, 2008 12:34 pm

    It’s also weird, but not surprising that his site was suspended. One of these days he’s going to be banned from WordPress once and for all.

  11. October 20, 2008 2:19 pm

    i think his site was ARCHIVED (never gonna be unbanned), but he can get a new one

  12. October 22, 2008 11:20 am

    Maybe he’ll start anew….

Leave a Reply

