Skip to content

Hiccups & Goodbyes

October 18, 2008

You know, I have the worst case of hiccups ever. It actually hurts. 🙂 I don’t know WHAT I ate to make this happen. Let’s see… here is a list of all I’ve eaten for lunch today.

2 Green Apples
3 Graham Crackers with Honey
A Cheese stick

And thats it!! That’s like what I always eat. This is weird. Oh well… ok, I wanted to tell you guys: I am leaving WordPress-DON’T FREAK OUT. You didn’t let me finish my sentence! What I WANTED to say was I am leaving WordPress for a day. Just one day. Tomorrow is Sunday and I am going to take a break from the computer. You see, I get on my computer EVERY DAY. Tomorrow I won’t. That means no getting on WordPress for 24 hours. I’ll be gone at church until lunch anyway, so that’s half of a day. After I get home I am hoping to hang out with some friends so I’ll be distracted. Anyways, I’ll miss you guys! 😥

 

 

Stellar A. A.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 18, 2008 4:35 pm

    OMG! I think I nearly had a heartattack b4

  2. October 18, 2008 6:17 pm

    i was gonna cry when U rote that u were leaving wordpress!!

  3. October 19, 2008 12:35 am

    Oh yeah.

  4. October 19, 2008 3:39 am

    EDITED FOR ADVERTISING

  5. October 20, 2008 12:24 pm

    🙂 I gave you guys a little scare, huh?

Leave a Reply

