Skip to content

Tada!

October 31, 2008

Well, guess what, I’m back!! What a surprise!! Well, you all know the story, thanks to Wurburt’s post, (THANK YOU!!) so I’ll skip the details. I’m at the library now, but I should have my computer back by tomorrow. I think you guys can last ONE more day, right??

So much has happened while I was gone, it’s hard to tell. I will tell you the most important thing, though, on Tuesday I found out that I’ve ruptured my eardrum. Weird, right?? My hearing is horrible, my bad ear can’t hear half as well as my other.

Anyways, I’m fine now, I’ve just got to take medication three times a day for ten days which REMINDS me that I forgot to take it this morning. Drat.

I am so glad to be back.

Talk to ya’ll later,

Stellar

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 1, 2008 4:03 pm

    Oh! Poor Stellar! Hope ‘ya can hear betta soon! 😀

Leave a Reply

