Skip to content

Stellar ™

November 7, 2008
by

Josh here.

This post is long overdue, but Stellar told me to tell you that her computer is still not working and stuck with the virus.

Her friend is trying his best to fix it.  Stellar is allowed to check her e-mail and only her e-mail on her dad’s laptop.

She is also going to Nervana from Friday to Monday this week.  Let’s hope her computer will be fixed when she comes back!

~Josh

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2008 4:13 pm

    Have in fun!
    We czn only hope!

  2. November 8, 2008 3:25 pm

    NERVANA?? I’m actually in Nebraska. 🙂 Oh, and I’m at the business center. Thank you so much for posting. I will make a post of my own.

  3. November 8, 2008 11:14 pm

    rofl, sorry, of course you’re in Nebraska! I couldn’t remember if it was Nervana or Nevada, so I put the longer one, lol. sorry! we lost you there for a second 😉

  4. November 8, 2008 11:15 pm

    rofl rofl rofl, I just googled Nervana…it’s a rock band. LoL!!! I said you were in a rock band! Silly me!

  5. November 9, 2008 10:03 am

    OH YEAH!! I’m actually on tour, you should come to my concert. 🙂 lol!!

Leave a Reply

