Skip to content

Ok, sorry….

November 8, 2008

I am BACK AGAIN!! I am at the hotel in Nebraska right now, at the business center. I still can’t get on anything but email on the laptop, but thankfully I remembered this. How have you guys been?? How was Election Day?? (I wanted Mcain to win so bad….)  But anyways, Narnia is breathing down my neck so I’ll make this short. The computer guy who was suposed to fix our computer hasn’t fixed it yet, but hopefully he will soon. I might be able to get on tomorrow, if there isn’t some business guy on here. 🙂 I have missed you all so much!!! Today I saw my great-grandmother who I’m named after (no, her name isn’t Stellar ) and she is now in assisted living. She can’t hear very well and has to be pushed around in a wheelchair all the time. She’s like 94 or something… Narnia’s  almost biting my neck now, I’d better go… I will talk to you all later.

*OUCH! NARNIA LET GO!*

Stellar A.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2008 4:50 pm

    Is this copmuter guy lazy or WHAT?

  2. November 8, 2008 11:12 pm

    Yay! Lol, oops, in my post I made on the 7th I said you were going to Nervana. Lol. Wow, you great-grandmother? Cool! My great-grandmother is 93 (I think) and she’s just been moved to a nursing home after being in hospital for a month and living with my aunty for years. My aunty is my grandmothers sister. I feel sorry for them, because my great-grandmother is in Australia alone with only one of seven children. The rest are in Sri Lanka. =[

    And lol, your great-grandmother’s name isn’t Stellar.

  3. November 9, 2008 2:54 am

    😥
    Thats sad. I hope there well.

  4. November 9, 2008 10:02 am

    Thanks for commenting, guys!!

  5. November 12, 2008 12:51 am

    No prob! 😉

  6. November 21, 2008 1:01 pm

    I didn’t bite you!

  7. November 24, 2008 12:54 pm

    I know that… LOL.

Leave a Reply

