Skip to content

Well, Looky Here!

November 13, 2008

Ok, I’m back, hopefully for good this time. I got home safe and sound from Nebraska, ( ;)contrary to popular belief, I wasn’t at Nervana.  😉 ) I got my computer back, but not without a price. A huge one. All of our files, pictures, documents, you name it, are gone. It’s like we have a completely new computer, although it’s just as slow as the old one. I am allowed to do what I wish on this computer, but I am warned to be very careful. For some reason, we don’t have our good ol’ Internet Explorer 7 anymore, we’ve downgraded to Internet Explorer 6, which is SO different. Since it’s a free upgrade, we will ASAP. As of now, it’s 10:36 Central, and I am extremely tired. I spent the day babysitting along with Narnia and am also suffering from a sick stomach. I am going to curl up in bed with a good book until I am too tired to read, then I shall go to sleep, wake up and begin again. Thankfully, I got the week off of school, so I can go to bed when I wish. I think my eyelids have already made the choice for me, however. They are closing so that I can hardly see the screen. 🙂 I would like to give a

HUGE

thank-you to Josh and Wurburt. They were completely awesome and posted for me in my time of email-only despair.

Talk to ya later,

Stellar

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2008 6:24 pm

    A HUGE thanks-you! 😆

    Oh, dear! I HATE having a sore stomach! Get well sooon! 😉

  2. November 15, 2008 1:07 pm

    I have. It’s a miracle, my stomach ache is gone, thank goodness.

  3. November 15, 2008 4:44 pm

    and a HUGE your welcome to you stellar 😀

  4. November 15, 2008 7:56 pm

    And another HUGE thank-you!

  5. November 16, 2008 7:23 am

    lol and another HUGE your welcome!

Leave a Reply

