Skip to content

12 Days of Stellar.

December 1, 2008

Nah, just kidding. I’d never be a good replacement for Christmas!! I’m sorry for not posting more often. You know, it’s funny, but in my family, you have less free time when you’re on vacation from school. We watch more movies and do more stuff with family, and posting on WordPress is NOT a family activity. 😀

Anyways, I wanted to share something with you –
Since everyone is in the Christmas mood (including me) I wanted to show you this video:

It’s not much for the watching, just listen.

Merry Christmas, everyone, have fun buying presents out there!!

And now, announcing the best announcement ever announced,

STELLAR IS GETTING A NEW YOUTUBE ACCOUNT!!

Yes, VideosbyStellar was the worst username that anyone could think up, and I’m not making CP videos anymore, so I’ll get an account just for me. I won’t post many videos, but I would LOVE to be your friend if you have an account. Here’s my new username:

StellarPiano.

Exactly as it appears. Have a good day, everyone!!

And don’t forget, when life hands you lemons, throw them at your neighbors!!!

Stellar

10 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2008 3:20 pm

    I love that!!! Its so true!
    What is a partridge? A bird-is like thang?

  2. Zipo7 permalink
    December 2, 2008 8:28 am

    It isn’t one of those chikeb you called a “muystecil crature”. But who knows, it very well may be. 😉 Actually it is a small game bird like a pheasant. Good eats! LOL

    Good post to get us in the holiday spirit, and congrats on the new youtube account! I will save up all my lemons from now on. 🙂

  3. December 2, 2008 9:08 pm

    🙂 Don’t tell your neighbors I told you to throw lemons at me, or I’ll be banned from WP forever!!

  4. Zipo7 permalink
    December 2, 2008 9:51 pm

    You said throw them at “your neighbors” not you. But what is said here …stays here. It will be our secret. LOL

  5. December 3, 2008 3:19 pm

    Te he he he….My neibour rides a dirt track motorbike at 6in the morning you hear this “VRRRRROOOOOOOOOM!VROOOOOOOM!VROOOOOOOOM!” its not that good because we live on a slope fr the sound echoes…. MWA HA HA! I will throw lemos on his motorbike track…he will NEVER suspect ME!

  6. December 3, 2008 4:00 pm

    lol i hope ur neighbors dont see this…

  7. December 3, 2008 10:57 pm

    well the guiy who rides the motorbike is there Son hes like 19 and only comes over every 2nd weekend but he comes at 6ish everytime so I will have to wait until the next morning….Hey! Whos said I don’t notice things??????
    😀

  8. December 4, 2008 8:39 am

    Whoops, my mistake, Zipo! Crys, what if he crashes?!?!?! Actually he’d probably just smush them. 😉

  9. December 5, 2008 3:58 pm

    If he crashes I’d run like a headless chicken and hide in the shed amoungst all the Hay! Just hopeing theres no snakes in the hay……..

  10. December 9, 2008 1:46 pm

    Snakes?? oooh. I love snakes. I really really want one, but my mom says no way.

Leave a Reply

