Skip to content

On the 7th day of Christmas….

December 18, 2008

Wow, can you beleive it?? Only 7 days left to get and wrap all those presents. I am really excited. Last night was my youth group’s Christmas party, which was alot of fun! Monday night I went to a concert (The Bethlehem Skyline Tour) which was totally awesome. I got tons of pictures. The concert was actually at my church, which was really fun.
I would like to congratulate my dear friend Crysatal97 for redecorating her site, it’s cool, you guys should check it out (www.crysatal97.piczo.com).

 Also, JOSH is back!! It’s been forever!! Great to have you with us again, Josh.

And, I know I told you there would be a new Christmas video, but it may be a little late in coming. I hope you don’t mind much.

Stellar

13 Comments leave one →
  1. December 18, 2008 3:50 pm

    Oh shucks! ‘m blushing!
    Josh? REALLY? YAY!
    Oh yes, forgot about that xmas video! Oh well! Aslong as it will be here!

  2. December 19, 2008 1:20 am

    Thanks for commenting stell! its like, the first time you commented under a post and not the shoutbox!

  3. December 19, 2008 2:26 am

    Lol! Thanks!!! And guess what, Logan’s back too! Everyone comes back at Christmas, right? And no, Stell, I didn’t get a cold, lol. And I visited your site, Crys, nice piczo! I didn’t comment though, lol.

  4. December 19, 2008 5:25 pm

    Oh, thanks!!!!!!! I do appreciate it!

  5. December 19, 2008 9:58 pm

    280 more visits until Stell gets 30,000 hits!!! I’m gonna comment all over! Yay fish!

  6. December 19, 2008 11:57 pm

    I changed my name.

  7. December 20, 2008 11:08 am

    I like it, Crys (mind if I still call you crys?)

  8. December 20, 2008 4:37 pm

    Sure. I don’t really mind! Stell. 😉

  9. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    December 22, 2008 9:10 am

    What do you get if Santa comes down your chimney when the fire is a alight?
    Crisp Kringle

    What do you call people who are frightened of Santa? Claustraphopic.

    Why doesn’t Santa suffer from claustrophobia when climbs down the chimney?
    Because has had his flue jab.

    Now you answer this one: Why does rain drop, but snow fall?

  10. December 22, 2008 11:22 am

    I don’t know, Zipo…. the rest are really good ones!

  11. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    December 22, 2008 12:02 pm

    LOL… I don’t know either. That is why I was asking. 😉

  12. December 23, 2008 12:17 am

    Merry Christmas, Stell.

  13. December 23, 2008 4:22 pm

    Merry Christmas, Josh, Crys, Zipo, Wurburt and whoever I’ve forgotten..

Leave a Reply

