Skip to content

Stellar Boredom

January 10, 2009

You guessed it, I’m bored. Too bored, in fact, to write a deep post…. otherwise  I would.  Oh well, I’m just going to talk until I run out of subjects.

On the Rhyming Game page, there has been comedy going on! Here are just a few of the rhymes we’ve been doing:

A sheep’s bleat

A stellar cheat

Australia’s heat

indescreet

I showed Narnia and she thought it was hilarious. 🙂

-Bad news, I’ve lost the notebook that contained the rest of my fan fiction story. I am going to look for it today and then I shall resume with the story. BTW, please tell me what you think of it. Is there holes in the plot?? Am I making a mistake somwhere?? I’d like to know, don’t be afraid to tell me.

-Stellar

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2009 4:18 pm

    LOL
    Oh,darn it! Don’t worry, I’ve read all your storys just havn’t commented there awesomeley cool. You should send it it to a publisher or..something,

  2. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    January 10, 2009 4:40 pm

    January is cabin fever month. 😆

    We could actually make a mini story out of the words. I am glad I started playing the games. It seems everyone got “re-motivated”. Yes, I need to get “re-motivated” in reading the stories.

  3. January 10, 2009 6:37 pm

    Ha ha ha

  4. January 11, 2009 12:35 am

    😆

  5. January 11, 2009 12:37 am

    😉

  6. wurburt45348 permalink
    January 11, 2009 9:21 am

    lol i think i sorta started the whole game playing thing again with all of my linkin park quotes lol im so special

  7. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    January 11, 2009 1:20 pm

    Yes you are special!

  8. January 11, 2009 4:47 pm

    You may be special.
    JOKES
    Yes of course u are

  9. January 12, 2009 3:55 pm

    Hope you find it! Speaking of Australia’s heat, in melbourne it’s gonna go to 37 degrees Celsius today, and 39 tomorrow. According to my calculations, that’s around 100 degrees ferenheit or more.

Leave a Reply

