Skip to content

Wiis & Chills

January 27, 2009

Hey, how’s it going??? Guess what?? Yesterday, after church, me and Narnia and 2sarai2 and my dad went to Wal-Mart and bought a Nintendo Wii!!! Isn’t that awesome?? I like it alot, and am finding the game that I’m best at is either bowling or boxing. 🙂 It’s really, really fun, although I don’t feel like spending over $20 each time I want a new game. 🙄

Has anyone noticed that it’s COLD OUTSIDE?? (Well, if you live someplace that actually has a winter!! 😉 )  It’s actually been better than lately around here. I went outside today to do my paper route and the birds were singing, and I could actually see grass, and my face didn’t freeze off right away!! Yup, Spring is headed for Minnesota, even though it may not arrive right away. 🙂

 

Stellar

11 Comments leave one →
  1. wurburt45348 permalink
    January 27, 2009 7:27 pm

    you have a paper route? my favorite wii sport games are baseball and boxing and tennis… the only one i dont like is golf

  2. January 28, 2009 9:23 am

    I don’t like golf either! I love bowling.

  3. January 28, 2009 5:59 pm

    I LOVE the tennis one! My arm is sore.

  4. January 28, 2009 6:40 pm

    Guess what? Its 47 (YES AS IN THE TEMPURATURE) outside! I swear if I go outside my brain is going to melt-and drip outta my ears-

  5. January 29, 2009 10:37 am

    🙂 I would gladly change that for our cold 12 F. 🙂

  6. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    January 29, 2009 4:45 pm

    LOL…Crysatal. Better put some earplugs in.

    Same here we have about the same degrees as snow. 15. Maybe the aussie up there should stop hogging all the heat! ROFL
    SHARE!!!!!!

  7. January 30, 2009 10:57 am

    😀

  8. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    January 30, 2009 3:43 pm

    FYI… I spoke to Aguair. He states that he is done with his blog. I asked about his links on everyone’s site, he said he is done with that. So, just an FYI for when you clean up your blog roll.

  9. January 30, 2009 5:47 pm

    Maybe we don’t wanna!
    LOL! Look at this I made it so its pretty bad! ^_^

  10. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    January 30, 2009 6:34 pm

    Selfish little critter. LOL

    Great pic. You do awesome pictures! You are a natural at it.

  11. January 30, 2009 11:45 pm

    Great job, Crys!! Ok, Zipo, thanks!!

Leave a Reply

