Skip to content

New Pages!

February 5, 2009

Guess what?? I’ve added two new pages! Isn’t that sweet? Ok, the first one is “The Ad”. I’ve made a  new advertisement for my site, one that I really like and would love it if you guys could help me out. Second, I made “Your Ads”. That’s where if you put my ad on your site, I’ll put yours on mine. Just a thought.

So, did anyone watch the Superbowl on Sunday?? I did, and even though I was rooting for the Cardinals, it was the best Superbowl I’ve ever seen. Excitement all the way. I don’t know the first thing about football, but it was really fun to watch, no matter who won. 🙂

****IMPORTANT INFO BELOW! PLEASE READ!*******

And also, I’ve decided to have a contest. YAY!! Please visit the Contest page for more info!

 

Stellar

12 Comments leave one →
  1. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 6, 2009 12:07 pm

    You have been very busy! Your add looks super! I am sure lots will enter the contest. 😛

    Yes the SB Game was good fun to watch. I watched on and off. Hit the highlights so to speak. It is almost like it is a national holiday isn’t it?

  2. February 6, 2009 10:31 pm

    Yes, some people make it even bigger than a holiday. 🙄 Me, I just enjoy it. (Ok, I make a slightly big deal about it) Thanks for commenting, Zipo!

  3. February 9, 2009 1:00 am

    dear stell,
    i decided 2 quit bloggin for good
    u been such a gr8t friend! thxs for some great memories!
    XD
    🙂

    😦 I going 2 miss u!

    i may pop back every now & again 2 speak 2 u! 🙂

    ~Crys~

  4. February 9, 2009 3:03 am

    ohhh, crys, please dont go!!! =[

  5. February 9, 2009 8:29 am

    Oh, Crys…..
    You and I both know nothing I can say will stop you.. You will be greatly missed. I will look forward to talking to you again.
    Thank you for the memories also!

  6. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 9, 2009 1:07 pm

    I lost 2 comments on the contest page. HMM

    Well anyway. Crys is a keeper!!

  7. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 9, 2009 1:07 pm

    Ah, I see them now. Sorry for the duplicates.

  8. February 9, 2009 9:11 pm

    It’s alright. It happens.

  9. February 10, 2009 2:48 pm

    Josh- I have to! I want to, having a website is…to dificult right now. For Me. Anyway.
    Stell- I never knew how much our friendship meant to me…until youw rote that comment.! *hugz* I MISS U! But I will start pop by every 3 weeks or so. Just to cheak up on my bud! 🙂
    😀

  10. February 10, 2009 5:06 pm

    Ok, Crys, I’ll be looking forward to your visits!

  11. February 10, 2009 10:46 pm

    😀 Wicked!

  12. February 11, 2009 12:54 am

    ^^ me too! it wouldnt be the same without crys!!!

Leave a Reply

