Skip to content

Music

February 13, 2009

So, what’s going on?? I’m kind of bored, and the last post isn’t even mine, it’s Josh’s, so I thought the owner of this site should post for once. 😉

There’s no entries to my contest yet, I may have to resort to advertising on websites, which I haven’t done in a very, very long time.

Hey, I’d like to get everyone’s opinion on a song. Please visit here: http://www.last.fm/music/Switchfoot

Just scroll down a bit and click the play button next to the number 5.
Then, please, tell me what you thought here!

Oh, I just had an idea! Every time I make a new post,I will also add another song for you to judge!!

Stellar

P.S. Sorry for the brief post. I’m being weird today…..

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2009 10:27 pm

    😛 the website says i have to log in to listen to it 😛

  2. February 14, 2009 10:53 am

    That’s weird, I don’t have to log in… ❓ Okay, if you want to listen to it type in “switchfoot only hope” on Youtube. There’s two versions, one where a girl sings it, and one that some person made theirselves. You can listen to both, but in my opinion, the second one is better.

  3. February 14, 2009 6:49 pm

    HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY, EVERYONE!!

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

