Skip to content

♥ Day!

February 16, 2009

So, did you all have fun on Valentine’s Day? I didn’t do anything out of the ordinary. Me & my family stayed at home and did.. zilch. 🙂  No, Ididn’t get any Valentines or chocolate. But yesterday we did make chocolate chip cookies!! YAY!! I haven’t heard from many of you over the weekend, how’s it going? Have you done anything worth telling about? Do you even have school today? I don’t…. that’s why I’m bored and I’m posting. 😉

IMPORTANT EDIT!

I made a new page!! Its a game! Come on over to the “Outrageous Claims” page to check it out! Thank you! Why am I doing exclamation marks?!?! I don’t know! YAY! HI! How’s it going?!?! Ok, I’ve got to stop this! Bye!

Stellar!

27 Comments leave one →
  1. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 16, 2009 3:24 pm

    V’Day was great. I worked over the weekend on a blood drive. Then several of us went out for some Asian crusine and a movie. Your chocolate chip cookies sounded yummy!!!

  2. February 16, 2009 5:23 pm

    🙂 A blood drive… I don’t think I’d survive. I guess maybe, as long as it wasn’t my blood. 🙂

  3. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 16, 2009 5:46 pm

    ROFL…. my thoughts exactly!

  4. February 17, 2009 7:18 am

    Heres your blood mrs jenkins and for valentines day it has been shaped into a heart and filled with chocolate. 😆 My dad gives blood alot.

  5. February 17, 2009 12:46 pm

    I plan never to give blood unless I feel I have to. I hate needles.

  6. February 19, 2009 3:10 pm

    I’m to young to give blood.
    I WOULD if I HAD to when I’m older.
    ANything to help others in need! 😀

  7. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 19, 2009 4:48 pm

    Give me your blood. I am in need. ROFL

  8. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 19, 2009 4:49 pm

    Then I can talk like an aussie! Anything is possbile!

  9. February 19, 2009 4:50 pm

    🙂 Yeah, then you’d be siblings! Zipo, I think we’re on at the same time.

  10. February 20, 2009 12:47 am

    As MUCH as I ♥ (as a friend) Zipo I don’t think he will be my sibling.
    Akward.
    Anything is possible,
    if we could float on ice. 🙄

  11. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 20, 2009 9:12 am

    You can float on ice!!!! Those huge pieces of an iceberg that float in the water are called growlers. Yah, a “chip off the old iceberg”. That could be you and me. ROFL

    Zipo is a chip off of the old aussie. 2funny!

    But really, how strange would it be to have someone elses blood inside you? I wonder if we were to change in any way. Just thinking. 🙂

  12. February 20, 2009 9:26 am

    luvthe new game. didnt do anything 4 valentines day…

  13. February 20, 2009 9:28 am

    no blood from wur… NO WHY ARE YOU HOLDING A NEEDLE… WHAT ARE YOU DOING??? AAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! ouch that did indeed hurt. painfully.

  14. February 20, 2009 9:20 pm

    blood rhymes with mud =] so, stell, whats it like being home-schooled?

    update on the bushfires: 4 fires raging two weeks on, with a memorial servicce nationwide (or statewide, not too sure) tomorrow (sunday). The death toll is at 200-210.

  15. February 20, 2009 9:22 pm

    dang. How large is the fire? Any comparison?

  16. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    February 20, 2009 10:11 pm

    This would have been a great update under The Victorian Bushfires.

  17. February 21, 2009 11:22 am

    It’s rather different, I don’t know how else to explain it. I’ve still done some amazing things that kids that go to public school might never do.

  18. February 24, 2009 12:04 am

    i go to a private school so yea.

    bushfire update (lol, im like your bushfire reporterer person)
    Death toll – 209 last time I checked.
    New fires have started due to 35 + degrees Celsius weather tomorrow.

    This friday expected to go to 38degrees celsius.

    a firefighter was killed in the fires.

    princess anne came to aus for the National Day Of Mourning on sunday.

    and thats all i can think of

  19. February 24, 2009 12:27 am

    YAY! I live near one of the fires!
    detah toll-110
    maybe rising soon
    as i said earlier i live near one of teh fires we had to evacuate yesterday cuz it wa realllll close
    on friday we expecting to evacuate again.
    oh joy.

  20. February 24, 2009 12:28 am

    Bye stell,
    I’m never going to cheak up on u again!
    Nice knowing u!
    u realllly mean a lot to me
    thxs for great memories & fun!
    missing u already!

  21. February 24, 2009 12:19 pm

    Crysatal, I always feared when this day would come. Be safe while evacuating, Crys. We will all miss you greatly. And by greatly, I mean A LOT.

    Bye, Crys,
    Stell

  22. February 24, 2009 3:55 pm

    yh im with stell on this one.

  23. February 24, 2009 10:45 pm

    Ow shucks.
    I REALLY feel awful leaving all me friends,but honestly. The time has come for me to move on.
    Thanks, this friday we have a 90% chance of evacuating. and a 30% chance of the fire coming to our door strep!
    I will you MANY returns of the day and a happy HOPEFULL future!
    I will NEVER EVER forget you stellar.
    😥

    😥

    😥

    P.S. reply if u wil to this comment but i won’t be around to see it!m 😥

    P.S.S. Buh-bye wurburt!

  24. February 25, 2009 3:40 am

    ohhh, bye crys, and stay safe! i know theres been a lot of evacuating around healesville, only half an hour or so from my house, and lots of fires in narre warren, another suburban area only half an hour from my place.

    stay safe crys, we’ll miss you!!!

  25. February 25, 2009 12:00 pm

    Bye! Too bad we couldn’t have a going away party!

  26. February 25, 2009 2:23 pm

    Josh- I live near the waurburton fire. Freaky.
    STell- Oww! IM GONNA MISS ‘YA GIRL!

  27. February 26, 2009 11:08 am

    Bye!

Leave a Reply

