Skip to content

Who I am Hates Who I’ve Been.

March 27, 2009

Ok, so right now I am listening to a song called “Who I am Hates Who I’ve Been…” and that spurred the idea for this post. I’m sorry for not posting for, well, about a month, and leaving you all in the dark. It’s been at least more than two weeks since I posted, and boy, am I sorry. I would like to thank you all who commented in my absence, keeping Stellar Blogging going for a while. So, I hate who I’ve been. Understand?? If you don’t, read that last sentence and the title over and over… oh, never mind….

Anyways, I wanted to tell you what’s been happening in my life!!
This last Friday, I went to a lock-in at my church, and it was awesome. My record for staying up late was 4:30 AM, but on Friday night, I stayed up the entire night. I was so, so tired!! Well, I supose I wasn’t awake the whole night, I did fall asleep for 10 minutes (yes, I looked at my watch) and then got woken up by some loud fellow teenagers. Never fell asleep again that morning. 🙂

Oh, almost forgot…. last Wednesday, I bought an Ipod NANO!! I am very, very happy with it and haven’t had any problems with it that couldn’t be solved myself. I’ve got somewhere around 260 songs and 3 pics on it. It’s so awesome, I definitely reccomend it. 🙂

So, what’s been going on with you? ? Let me know by commenting!

 

Stellar

15 Comments leave one →
  1. March 28, 2009 11:27 am

    XD nothing. Im now UMA’s 2nd in command. I have the ipod (80 gigs) and like a lot of songs and a bunch of movies on it (like the dark knight). Im pretty bored right now… When does the part 13 to your story come out?

  2. March 30, 2009 2:33 pm

    Oh, wow, forgot about that. I’m not sure, Wurburt, because I still have to think of a good ending to the plot.

  3. March 31, 2009 1:37 pm

    I know that song! By Reliant K right?

  4. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    March 31, 2009 10:52 pm

    It is April Fools Day! Watch out for pranksters!

  5. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    March 31, 2009 10:53 pm

    Well, it seems to be everywhere but here. 😆 Jokes on me! XD

  6. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    March 31, 2009 10:54 pm

    But I have to get off the computer before midnight. They are predicting a huge computer virus. No joke!

  7. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    April 1, 2009 2:58 pm

    Ok no virus on computer.

    Everyone seems to be gone here. Maybe a real bug hit.

    Ciao.

  8. April 2, 2009 11:37 am

    YES!! It is by Relient K!! I absolutely love that band. 🙂 Happy (but late) April Fool’s Day!

  9. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    April 3, 2009 2:07 pm

    One more…Have a great Palm Sunday.

    Crys deleted her piczo. 😦

  10. April 5, 2009 2:18 am

    Yeah, I was just commenting to say that. I don’t need it anymore, no more commenting/posts.

    I seriously am quitting my site for good.
    I’ve got one quetsion for Stell then I’m off- for good.

    Stell:
    Wots the choosen baby name?

  11. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    April 5, 2009 11:23 am

    Well good golly you could have said HI to me while you were here. 😥 How soon they forget. 😉

  12. April 6, 2009 12:01 pm

    Hey stellar. I haven’t been here in a lonnng time. Just stoppin by and sayin hi

  13. April 7, 2009 11:16 am

    Crys, she hasn’t chosen one yet. The baby’s due in July, so she’s got a while to go. Thanks for all those suggestions, though!!

  14. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    April 7, 2009 5:49 pm

    I think everyone here has just about forgotten everyone’s name. LOL

    Ciao.

  15. April 7, 2009 6:46 pm

    kay

Leave a Reply

