Skip to content

South Dakota!!

April 7, 2009

Hey, guess what? I’m going on vacation!! We’re leaving tomorrow and should be back in the middle of next week. We’re going to bring food to an Indian reservation, see Mount Rushmore and the Badlands, and alot more!! We’re also going to Nebraska on a side trip to see my great grandmother!

So, I may post from the hotel, but I’m not sure. I’m going to be pretty busy… gosh, I hope it’s not too cold. Wouldn’t that be awful if the weather was horrible??

Oh, and I’d like to let you all know, if you already don’t, that one of my best friends, Josh, is leaving WordPress. Just to let you know, Josh, we’ll all really miss you.

Well, see ya either at the hotel or when I get back,

Stellar

10 Comments leave one →
  1. thejourneywithnoend permalink
    April 7, 2009 1:06 pm

    What Indian tribe? That’s great. Are you going to visit, friends, or family in the tribe or are you working with group to help out?

  2. April 8, 2009 5:08 pm

    Havent commented here in a while… too busy to read the post XD ill get to it eventually (tomorrow). I have easter break now…

  3. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    April 14, 2009 5:56 pm

    2weeks … This blog is dead. R.I.P

  4. josh permalink
    April 15, 2009 4:36 am

    have fun in nervana =P

  5. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    April 15, 2009 2:53 pm

    Stellar, I think I was one of the firsts on this blog. I remember it like it was yesterday. But like the first, the first may be last.

  6. ζiρΦ7 permalink
    April 15, 2009 2:55 pm

    I think all you blog roll ppl are gone as well.

  7. April 16, 2009 2:08 pm

    It was the Lakota Indians. They are so awesome. 🙂 Yes, I agree, this blog is either dead or dying. 😉 And, sadly, I don’t know CPR. Yeah, all of my old blogging friends have left except a few.

  8. josh permalink
    April 17, 2009 5:52 pm

    so how was nervana? =P

  9. April 24, 2009 8:53 pm

    Yeah, was it good? What did you do up there?

  10. April 26, 2009 6:42 am

    im still here, i just dont post on my blog anymore… i havent commented in a few weeks and my comment is still on the recent comments list.

Leave a Reply

