Skip to content

News…

May 1, 2009

I never thought I would say this, but I’m quitting WordPress. Nah, I guess I shouldn’t say that, I’ll still get on, comment on my friend’s sites, and keep in touch with everyone.

If you’re wondering why, well, there’s many reasons. First of all, I’m busy. I have more and more school-related responsibilities that I just can’t keep track of along with a website anymore. Second, almost all of my friends have quit or left for the same reasons. There isn’t that many reasons to stick around. Third, I just don’t find the same joy in WordPressing as I did before..

There’s more, but I really don’t feel like listing them all. Now, don’t worry, I will still be on the Web, so you can email me if you really miss me that much.

Farewell, and don’t worry, I’ll be around.

Stellar

12 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2009 12:38 am

    Hi, I came to cheak up on you.

    I guess, we all have to do this in our lifes’.

    I wish you a fantastic life and many great memories to come.

    Luve

    Crys

  2. wur permalink
    May 2, 2009 8:29 am

    wow…
    Never thought this day would come. My only real friends on wordpress were on this blog here…
    See ya around stellar 😥
    can you all stick around and still comment here every once in a while?

    Bye stellar, Have fun with whatever you do
    -Wur

  3. May 10, 2009 3:13 pm

    Nooo!! Everyone is quitting!

    Josh, Java Llama, Opus, and now you! 😥

  4. Stellar (not logged in) permalink*
    May 11, 2009 1:35 pm

    Now, for some reason, my account has been suspended, so I can’t log in. But I will check back every now and then. Thanks for commenting.

  5. josh permalink
    May 12, 2009 12:54 am

    ill miss you stell, you were an awesome friend

  6. May 16, 2009 7:04 am

    I wish you didnt quit… I remember when I first became your friend lol.

  7. Rose permalink
    July 10, 2009 11:05 pm

    Nawh Stell!!!!!

  8. December 16, 2009 5:22 pm

    Ciao. 😆

  9. January 3, 2010 11:48 pm

    Wow…you’re gone. 😦
    Well, bye, and best of luck.
    xx

  10. Wariolink (not logged in) permalink
    February 6, 2010 6:28 pm

    Hey Stellar!!! remember me? Well if you haven’t noticed I quit awhile back. I have the same reasons as you. Please keep in touch. Maybe we could make a private website for chatting or maybe a simple chatbox?

  11. March 14, 2010 11:04 pm

    Stellar?

  12. March 26, 2015 7:01 pm

    Nice to meet you here, Stellar. I guess I’m quite late since you decided to leave for a while…. Hoping you’ll have a change of heart and enjoy the fun again in the WordPress world. Good luck to your studies. 🙂

Leave a comment